top of page

So, I have a friend and feel that she is being mean to me, she even made me cry last year and she th

Dear Friend Troubles,

Have you tried talking to your friend about it? Maybe he or she does not know just how much they are hurting you emotionally. You should confront your friend, and if they are truly someone you should continue to put yourself around, they will understand and stop being so rude to you. You have to ask yourself, is she really a friend if she’s being mean to you? I know that you have to be around her a lot, which is why I think you should talk to her, and try to get across that you do not like when she is being mean to you. Don’t let her belittle your feelings, and remain steadfast in your thoughts! And if even that doesn’t work, I think it’s time to listen to your mom.

Sincerely, STEMmie


bottom of page